Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Well, I had a blog on Blogger until today.

Then it thought my content was SPAM!  And without any warning it deleted all my stuff.

It would have been nice to get a warning email or something.  Allow me to change stuff, delete the stuff they didn’t like and more importantly allow me to back up the stuff before it disappeared.

Well- that sucked.

Anyway, having another go at it here.

Basically this blog will be my digital scrap book while I research things on time management, project management, and implementing changes.  But I’ll also go on tangents exploring our concepts of time and anything time related including aging, memory, the seasons.  Indeed, just about anything.

Eventually, I want to write a book.  And I figured blogging would get me in the habit of typing stuff.  (Any previous attempt I did at writing stuff usually ended after a few pages of stuff.).  Any sharing stuff with the world for readers to comment on and critic is bonus.

However, as I said, I wanted this first to be my digital scrap book as I piecemeal my research.  So a lot of what I did before was type a sentence or two and paste a link to some relevant site.  I guess this time I have to give this blog some more structure – and definitely back-up the content on my computer too.

Well – I hope you readers enjoy this blog !

Sincerely,

HG

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

